TFR editorial advisory board

TFR relies on the lively and informative input from its editorial advisers. These experts are handpicked by the editor to represent the different disciplines with the varied and complex area of trade and commodity finance.


John Macnamara

Managing director, SCTF, Deutsche Bank

Jean-Francois Lambert

Managing director and head of SCTF, HSBC


Peter Gisler

head of export and trade finance

ABB Asea Brown Boveri  

Rudolf Putz

Head of the trade facilitation programme, EBRD

Colin Heritage

Managing director, Stemcor Trade Finance Limited

Silja Calac-Schneider

Head of trade risk management, UniCredit

Celia Gardiner

Partner, Watson Farley & Williams

Geoff Wynne

Partner, Sullivan & Worcester UK Ltd

Andre Casterman

Head of banking, trade and supply chain solutions, SWIFT

Jeremy Shaw

Head of J.P. Morgan trade services, EMEA

Matthew Strong

Partner, credit political and security risks,  JLT Specialty Ltd

Bernard Zonneveld

Global head of structured metals and energy finance, ING

Sean Edwards

Legal counsel, SMBC and vice chair International Forfaiting Association


Dominic Broom

Managing director, treasury services

BNY Mellon





Give Feedback