Contact us

Editor-in-Chief

Katharine Morton

Tel: 020 7324 2322

Email: Katharine.Morton@wilmingtonplc.com

Editor

Binyamin Ali

Tel: 0207 7566 8253 

Email:Binyamin.Ali@Wilmingtonplc.com 

 

Design and production manager

Richard Wilcox

Tel: 020 7490 0049

Email: richard.wilcox@wilmingtonplc.com

 

Advertising

Neema Patel

Tel: 0207 549 2597 

Email: Neema.patel@wilmingtonplc.com

 

Books and Subscriptions Manager

Emily Jane Beechey

Tel: 02075498612

Email: emilyjane.beechey@wilmingtonplc.com

Customer Services Executive

Brendan Headd

Tel: o207 549 8609 

Email: bheadd@wilmington.co.uk

 

Managing director

Polly Avgherinos

Tel: 020 7549 8616

Email: polly.avgherinos@wilmingtonplc.com

 

Trade & Forfaiting Review is published by ARK Conferences Ltd

 

Head Office - UK

3rd Floor
6-14 Underwood Street
London
  N1 7JQ

Tel:  +44 (0)20 7490 0049
Fax: +44 (0)20 7324 2376

 

 

Give Feedback